An Environmental Strategy Firm

Our Team

AboutHistory
Our Staff has the ability to analyze issues in the context of complex environmental regulatory requirements and stakeholder expectations. We specialize in public outreach to stakeholders and customers and will become part of your team to develop partnerships to ensure goals are met and communication is clear to achieve successful social, economic and environmental outcomes. Our experience working with projects at the federal, state and local level, combined with our ability to help you effectively engage your local residential communities, environmental groups, and business interests is a key factor in achieving consistent success for our clients.


Emails end in @ecologixgroup.com
Founding Partners 
Burton MacArthur, President
Robert MacArthurBob Hoyt, bhoyt
Principals
Jon Action, jacton
Kathy Broadwater, kbroadwater
Marie Burns, mburns 
Missy Cassidy,  missyc
Robert Pace, rpace
Steve Pattison, spattison
Rick Sheckells~Managing Principal, rsheckells
Dan Spack, dspack
Robert Summers, bsummers
Senior Associates
Carol Eshelman, ceshelman
Susan Stephenson, sstephenson
Associate
Amanda Joyce, ajoyce